Why do I have to refresh network connections?

Article author
Bunker DB Support
  • Updated

When you link a network to Bunker DB, the connection is given a token (hidden from the user) that identifies it and includes an expiration date. You must refresh the connection if:

  • Any identification data —username or password— has changed.
  • The token’s expiration date has passed.

When any of your connections require refreshing, we’ll inform you on the notification menu.

Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request