I can't refresh the connection because I don't have the password

Article author
Bunker DB Support
  • Updated

When a connected network —either owned or paid— requires refreshing, and you don't have access to recover it, don't disconnect the old account.

You can refresh the connection with any other account or mail, given that it also has Admin access to the brand on the corresponding network.

Although we recommend using a common e-mail to make connections, you have the alternative to refresh the connection with a different user with access to the account. Identification data and expiration date will change on the system, and it will continue to fetch information.

Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request