Why do I get an error when I go to refresh?

Article author
Bunker DB Support
  • Updated

 

When any of your connections require refreshing, we will show you a warning in the notifications menu.

If you encounter an error when trying to refresh your connections, verify that:

  • You have logged in to the same account that you have connected to Bunker DB.

mismo_user.gif 

 

  • The account with which you are trying to refresh has access to the mark.

mceclip0.png

  • Permissions are granted for Bunker DB Analytics.

To validate that the permissions are correctly granted, follow these steps:

  1. On Facebook, click on the 'Settings' menu of your account.

    mceclip1.png

  2. Click on 'Settings.'
  3. Click on 'Business integrations.'
  4. Find the "BunkerDB Ads 2" application.
  5. Click on "View and Edit."

    Asegúrate de que todos los permisos están encendidos y haz clic en guardar.

    Make sure all permissions are on. You should see them in blue.
  6. When you're ready, click 'Save.'

 

Step by step - Refresh the linked account.

  1. From the dashboard of your Bunker DB account, go to the brand edition.
  2. Then go to 'Networks' and select Facebook.
  3. Click on 'Refresh.'

Haz clic en Refrescar.

  1. In the Facebook window, select the option 'Edit settings'

Edita la configuración de la vinculación para validar que las fanpages y los permisos estén habilitados.

  1. Make sure all the fan pages are selected.
  2. Click on 'Next' (next).
  3. Make sure all permissions are turned on,
  4. Click on 'Done' (done).
  5. Click 'OK' to finish the refresh.

OK para terminar.

  1. Ready, if the refresh were successful, you would see a green warning in Bunker DB.

Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request